Molly Mullins
Title:  General Manager
E-mail: mmullins@adaausa.org
Jay Kasper
Title:  Executive Director
E-mail: jaykasper@adaausa.org
Amy Luckado
Title: Associate Executive Director
E-mail: aluckado@adaausa.org
Dominique Abney
Department: Marketing
Email: dabney@adaausa.org
Blake Bussie
Department: Social Media
Email: bbussie@adaausa.org
Judith Jones
Department: Publications
Email: publications@adaausa.org
Scott Nichols
Department: Programs
Email: snichols@adaausa.org
Jennifer Porter
Department:  Membership 
E-mail: jporter@adaausa.org
Patrick Ruff
Department: Administrative
Email: pruff@adaausa.org

Don Smith
Department: Finance
Email: dsmith@adaausa.org

Joanna Truitt
Department: Education
Email: jtruitt@adaausa.org
Abigail Stewart
Department: Administrative
Email: astewart@adaausa.org
Emma Brescia
Department: Communications
Email: ebrescia@adaausa.org
Melissa Stokely
Department: Education
Email: mstokely@adaausa.org

Cathy Vick
Department: Advertising
Email: cvick@adaausa.org