Molly Mullins
Title:  General Manager
E-mail:  mmullins@adaausa.org
Jay Kasper
Department:  Executive Director, Governance, and Advertising
Title:  Executive Director
E-mail:  jaykasper@adaausa.org
Phone:  x214
Amy Luckado
Department: Associate Executive Director
Title: Associate Executive Director
E-mail:  aluckado@adaausa.org
Sidonia Peto
Department:  Education
Title:  Director
E-mail:  speto@adaausa.org
Phone:  x229
Jennifer Porter
Department:  Membership 
Title:  Director
E-mail:  jporter@adaausa.org
Phone:  x212
Logan Hammel
Department:  Customer Service and State and Local Organizations
Title:  Manager
E-mail:  lhammel@adaausa.org
Phone:  x228 

Judith Jones
Department: Publications
Title: Director
Email: jjones@adaausa.org