Community Calendar

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have an event you would like added to the calendar, please email your request to techsupport@adaausa.org.  Please include the name of the event, the date(s) the event takes place, and the description of the event.

«October 2017»
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234

American College of Dentists Annual Meeting

10/18/2017 8:00 AM - 10/19/2017 6:00 PM

October 18-19, 2017, Atlanta, GA

American College of Dentists Annual Meeting

October 18-19, 2017

Atlanta, GA

www.acd.org

 

ADA Annual Meeting

10/19/2017 - 10/23/2017

October 19-23, 2017 Atlanta, GA

ADA Annual Meeting, Atlanta GA

October 19-23, 2017

http://www.ada.org/en/meeting?source=ADAWebsiteTab

 

The Art of Endodontic Assisting, Taught by Katherine Dettamanti, RDA

10/19/2017 8:00 AM - 10/20/2017 5:00 PM

October 19-20, 2017, Dental Education Laboratories, Santa Barbara, CA

The Art of Endodontic Assisting, by Katherine Dettamanti, RDA

October 19-20, 2017   16 participation CE units

Dental Education Laboratories: 1515 State Street Suite 16, Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Contact Katie at Katie@endobuchanan.com   or   DELendo.com for more information.

Tuition: $1885.00  Includes 2 day, hands on interactive course.  Full armamentarium for your use including the newest technology from Zirc, Dexis and Schick, among others. Pre Course materials, including procedure manual, forms and DVD, 16 participation CE units, 2 optional home study CE units, catered breakfast and lunch both days, reception on the first evening.

 

ADAA House of Delegates

10/28/2017 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2018 Budget Approval

On October 28, 2017 the 2017 House of Delegates will meet to approve the 2018 Budget.

This meeting will occur on GoToWebinar at 10:00 am EDT, 9:00 am CDT, 8:00 am MDT, and 7:00 am PDT.

Northern Kentucky Dental Assistants Society

11/4/2017 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Annual Continuing Education Program November 4, 2017, Florence, KY

NKDAS Annual Continuing Education Program - Sat. November 4, 2017 8:00 am - 12 Noon

Location: St. Elizabeth Healthcare, 7380 Turfway Road, Florence, KY  Lower level conference room

*Continental Breakfast*  *Refreshments all morning*  *Door Prizes"

4 CEUS for Dental Professionals    Registration: 7:30am

8am - 10am (2 CE hours):  Speaker: Ms. JoAnne Shumate, CDA, BS: OSHA and CDC Infection Control Standards and Barrier Precaution in the Dental Health Care Setting

10am - 12noon (2 CE hours): Speaker: Ms. Gina Huggins, Fun with Dentistry: Whiten, Hygiene and Preparations made Simple

Tuition: ADAA Members: $40   Non Members: $50  ADAA Student members: FREE

Registration form and more details: www.nkdas.org

 

123